MBIOT Program Faculty

 

Last Name  

First Name  

E-mail Address

Department

Agriculture and Life Sciences
Athrey  Giridhar giri.athrey@tamu.edu  Poultry Science
Berghman Luc luc-r-berghman@tamu.edu Poultry Science
Chapkin Robert S. r-chapkin@tamu.edu Nutrition & Food Science
Coates Craig c-coates@tamu.edu Entomology
Defigueiredo Paul pjdefigueiredo@tamu.edu Plant Pathology & Microbiology
Duong Tri t-duong@poultry.tamu.edu Poultry Science
Gentry Terry tgentry@ag.tamu.edu Soil & Crop Sciences
Gill Clare clare-gill@tamu.edu Animal Science
Ing Nancy ning@cvm.tamu.edu Animal Science
Islam-Faridi Nurul nfaridi@tamu.edu Ecosystem Science & Management
Johnson Charles charlie@ag.tamu.edu  Genomics and Bioinformatics Service
Johnston Spencer spencerj@tamu.edu Entomology
Loopstra Carol c-loopstra@tamu.edu Ecosystem Science & Management
Magill Clint c-magill@tamu.edu Plant Pathology & Microbiology
Miller J. Creighton jcmillerjr@tamu.edu Horticulture
Mullet John jmullet@tamu.edu Biochemistry & Biophysics
Ng Desmond dng@ag.tamu.edu Agricultural Economics
Park Bill wdpark@tamu.edu Biochemistry & Biophysics
Pillai Suresh spillai@poultry.tamu.edu Poultry Science
Rathore Keerti rathore@tamu.edu Soil & Crop Sciences
Sacchettini James sacchett@tamu.edu Biochemistry & Biophysics
Stelly David stelly@tamu.edu Soil & Crop Sciences
Wild Jim j-wild@tamu.edu Biochemistry & Biophysics
Young Ryland ryland@tamu.edu Biochemistry & Biophysics
Yuan Joshua sjuan@tamu.edu Plant Pathology & Microbiology
Zhang Hongbin hbz7049@tamu.edu Soil & Crop Sciences
Engineering
Cheng Zhengdong zhengdong.cheng @chemail.tamu.edu Chemical Engineering
Grunlan Melissa A. mgrunlan@tamu.edu Biomedical Engineering
Han Arum arum.han@ece.tamu.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Holtzapple Mark m-holtzapple@tamu.edu Chemical Engineering
Jayaraman Arul arul.jayaraman @chemail.tamu.edu Chemical Engineering
Kao Katy katy@chemail.tamu.edu Chemical Engineering
King Maria mdking@tamu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Nikolov Zivko znikolov@tamu.edu Biological & Agricultural Engineering
Lele Pushkar plele@tamu.edu Chemical Engineering 
Ugaz Victor M. ugaz@tamu.edu Chemical Engineering
Mays Business School
Buenger Victoria vbuenger@tamu.edu Management
Lester Richard rlester@tamu.edu Management


Science

Aramayo Rodolfo raramayo@tamu.edu Biology
Hilty Christian chilty@mail.chem.tamu.edu Chemistry
Liu Wenshe wsliu2007@tamu.edu Chemistry
Patterson C. O. cop@mail.bio.tamu.edu Biology
Russell David russell@mail.chem.tamu.edu Chemistry
Siegele Deborah d-siegele@tamu.edu Biology
Thomas Terry terry@mail.bio.tamu.edu Biology
Wooley Karen  wooley@chem.tamu.edu Chemistry
TAMU Health Science Center & Others
Alaniz Robert alaniz@medicine.tamhsc.edu Microbial & Molecular Pathogenesis
Fuchs-Young  Robin fuchs-young@medicine.tamhsc.edu Molecular and Cellular Medicine 
Miranda Rajesh rmiranda@tamu.edu Neuroscience & Experimental Therapeutics
Muthuchamy Mariappan marim@tamu.edu Systems Biology & Translational Medicine
Samuel James jsamuel@tamu.edu Microbial & Molecular Pathogenesis
Cornwell Brett cornwell@tamu.edu Office of Technology Commercialization
Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Banu Sakhila skbanu@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Ball Judy jball@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Pathobiology
Burghardt Robert rburghardt@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Cai James jcai@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Cothran Gus gcothran@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Criscitiello Mike mcriscitiello@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Pathobiology
Derr James jderr@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Pathobiology
Gastel Barbara b-gastel@tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Gresham Vince vgresham@tamu.edu Comparative Medicine Program
Holman Patricia pholman@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Pathobiology
Ivanov Ivan IIvanov@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Mwangi Waithaka wmwangi@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Pathobiology
Safe Steve ssafe@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Physiology & Pharmacology
Skow Loren lskow@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Tiffany-Castiglioni Evelyn ecastiglioni@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Welsh Jane jwelsh@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Westhusin  Mark  mwesthusin@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Physiology & Pharmacology
Young Colin cyoung@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences